Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joyce DiDonato - Drama Queens (2012) [HDTracks]

9-09-2016, 21:01
Classical Music | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Drama Queens
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Warner Classics/Erato
Genre: Classical, Opera
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96]
Total Time: 77:18
Total Size: 1,41 GB

GRAMMY Award-winning mezzo-soprano Joyce DiDonato joins conductor Alan Curtis and Il Complesso Barocco for this electrifying program of royal arias from the 17th and 18th century. It features compositions by luminary figures including Handel and Vivaldi, as well as, lesser-known composers including Orlandini and Porta. Her previous album for Virgin Classics, Diva, Divo, won a GRAMMY® Award in February 2012. DiDonato calls this themed recital her “most exciting recording project to date…high drama, profound emotion, fearless vocal writing, time-stopping passages, historical significance and real discovery”.


01 - Berenice : Da torbida procella
02 - Ifigenia in Aulide : Madre diletta
03 - Alcina : Ma quando tornerai
04 - Fredegunda : Lasciami piangere
05 - Antonio e Cleopatra : Morte, col fiero aspetto
06 - Giulio Cesare in Egitto : Piangero la sorte mia
07 - Orontea : Intorno all'idol mio
08 - Alessandro : Brilla nell'alma
09 - Octavia : Geloso, sospetto
10 - L'incoronazione di Poppea : Disprezzata regina
11 - Merope : Sposa, son disprezzata
12 - Berenice : Col versar, barbaro, il sangue
13 - Armida : Vedi, se t'amo... Odio, furor, dispetto

Joyce DiDonato - Drama Queens (2012) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.