Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fotheringay - Nothing More (The Collected Fotheringay) (2015)

27-07-2015, 13:55
Music | Folk | FLAC / APE

Fotheringay - Nothing More (The Collected Fotheringay) (2015)

Artist: Fotheringay
Title Of Album: Nothing More (The Collected Fotheringay)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Island Records
Genre: British Folk, Folk Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 217:11 min
Total Size: 505 MB / 1.18 GB
WebSite: Album Preview


Disc 1
1. Nothing More
2. The Sea
3. The Ballad Of Ned Kelly
4. Winter Winds
5. Peace In The End
6. The Way I Feel
7. The Pond And The Stream
8. Too Much Of Nothing
9. Banks Of The Nile
10. The Sea (Studio Demo)
11. Winter Winds (Studio Demo)
12. The Pond And The Stream (Studio Demo)
13. The Way I Feel (Original Version)
14. Banks Of The Nile (Alternate Take)
15. Winter Winds (Alternate Take)

Disc 2
1. John The Gun
2. Eppie Moray
3. Wild Mountain Thyme
4. Knights Of The Road
5. Late November
6. Restless
7. Gypsy Davey
8. I Don't Believe You
9. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
10. Bold Jack Donahue
11. Two Weeks Last Summer
12. Late November
13. Gypsy Davey
14. Two Weeks Last Summer
15. Silver Threads And Golden Needles (2004 Version)
16. Bruton Town (Band Rehearsel)
17. Bruton Town (2015 Version)

Disc 3
1. The Way I Feel
2. The Sea
3. Too Much Of Nothing
4. Nothing More
5. I'm Troubled
6. Two Weeks Last Summer
7. The Ballad Of Ned Kelly
8. Banks Of The Nile
9. Memphis Tennessee
10. Interview; The Sea
11. The Lowlands Of Holland
12. Eppie Moray
13. John The Gun
14. Bold Jack Donahue
15. Gypsy Davey
16. Wild Mountain Thyme

Universal Music is pleased to announce the release of the definitive Fotheringay collection, Nothing More: The Collected Fotheringay. This 3CD/1DVD set is the most comprehensive compilation yet of the group’s recordings, including hitherto unseen television footage, previously unreleased live recordings from a festival in Rotterdam (both from August 1970) and, for the first time, the official release of the seven existing tracks which Fotheringay recorded in session for BBC radio. The final DVD disc is the real Holy Grail for her fans. The four songs recorded by the group for the German TV show Beat Club effectively double the existing footage of Sandy Denny in performance. Two of these, ‘Nothing More’ and ‘John the Gun’ were never even broadcast at the time. Nothing More comes in hardcover book format complete with rare and previously unseen photographs of the band plus previously unseen original sketches for the Fotheringay cover by Marion Appleton, Trevor Lucas’s sister.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.