Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barbra Streisand - The Movie Album (2003) [HDtracks]

2-10-2016, 08:50
Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Movie Album
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Columbia Records
Genre: Vocal, Ballad
Quality: FLAC (HDtracks) 24bit 88,2kHz
Total Time: 00:51:44
Total Size: 1,03 GB (+5%rec.)


01. Smile
02. Moon River
03. I'm In The Mood For Love
04. Wild Is The Wind
05. Emily
06. More In Love With You
07. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
08. But Beautiful
09. Calling You
10. The Second Time Around
11. Goodbye For Now
12. You're Gonna Hear From Me

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.