Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tom McRae & The Standing Band - Did I Sleep And Miss The Border (Deluxe UK Edition) (2015)

21-06-2015, 13:05
Music | Folk | Indie | FLAC / APE

Tom McRae & The Standing Band - Did I Sleep And Miss The Border (Deluxe UK Edition) (2015)

Artist: Tom McRae & The Standing Band
Title Of Album: Did I Sleep And Miss The Border
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Buzzard Tree Records
Genre: Indie Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 65:42 min
Total Size: 155 / 363 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. The High Life
2. The Dogs Never Sleep
3. Christmas Eve,1943
4. Expecting The Rain
5. Let Me Grow Old With You.
6. We Are The Mark.
7. My Desert Bride
8. Lover, Still You.
9. Hoping Against Hope

Deluxe Edition:
10. Only Losers Fight Clean
11. Out Of A Clear Blue Sky
12. The Breeze Blows Cold
13. Happy New Year
14. What A Way To Win A War
15. Hey Tim, Hey Arnie

Recorded in Wales, Los Angeles, and Somerset this is Mercury and Brit nominated McRae's 7th studio album, and is the follow up to 2013's critically acclaimed "From The Lowlands". Featuring his international band, this new album of soulful alternative Folk/Americana has been garnering rave reviews. // **** MOJO "A dark triumph" // **** Q Magazine "finds real beauty in despair" // 8/10 UNCUT, "a thrilling air of doom...beautiful"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.