Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Yells at Eels - In Quiet Waters (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Yells at Eels - In Quiet Waters (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Yells at Eels - In Quiet Waters (2014)

18-06-2015, 10:56
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Yells at Eels - In Quiet Waters (2014)

Artist: Yells at Eels
Album: In Quiet Waters
Released: 2014
Label: For Tune
Genre: Free Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 1:04:38
Total Size: 390.9 MB
WebSite: rateyourmusic


1. Lorca 7:11
2. In Quiet Waters the Devils Are Living (Yells at Eels) 3:36
3. Hymn for Julius Hemphill 14:01
4. Muse 7:59
5. Restless Debauchery I (Stefan González) 2:23
6. Upper Arm 4:47
7. Document for Walt Dickerson 9:34
8. Lower Arm 5:10
9. Perpetual Gallows for Consecutive Selves (Aaron González) 7:44
10. Restless Debauchery II (Stefan González) 2:13

All compositions by Dennis González except where indicated.

Recorded January 18th, 2013 and March 28th, 2013 at Yells at Eels Studio in Dallas, and live January 26th, 2013 at a private home in the part of Dallas – Deep Ellum.

Dennis González – Cornet, C Trumpet, Button Accordion, Charango, Gongs, Bells, Sleigh Bells, Chehalis Rattle, Voice
Aaron González – Double Bass, Electric Bass, Gong, Bells, Voice, Vocal (10)
Stefan González – Drums, Marimba, Steel Coil, Gong, Meditation Bells, Vibes, Udu Drum, Dumbek, Afuche, Voice, Vocal (10)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

sorun   User offline   25 June 2016 09:30


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.