Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul Hardcastle - 19 (The 30th Anniversary Mixes) (2015)

18-06-2015, 09:46
Music | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Paul Hardcastle - 19 (The 30th Anniversary Mixes) (2015)

Artist: Paul Hardcastle
Title Of Album: 19 (The 30th Anniversary Mixes)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nusic Sounds, Caroline International
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 68:37 min
Total Size: 157 / 480 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. 19 (Destruction Mix)
2. 19 (Ptsd Remix)
3. 19 (History Keeps Repeating Itself)
4. 19 (Cryogenic Freeze Remix)
5. 19 (Inner Changes Remix)
6. 19 (Electronica Remix)
7. 19 (12'' Version)
8. 19 (The Vision)
9. 19 (Welcome to Hell)
10. 19 (NUA Remix)
11. 19 (The Rage Remix)
12. 19 (The Final Story Requiem)
13. 19 (Jim Pavloff Edit)
14. 19

Over the years I have had so many people ask for all the original versions to be re-released, especially on vinyl, plus I have added all of the remixes I have done since 1985. So here are the fourteen different mixes of '19' all in one package. Some are in a chilled vibe which I never thought would work but actually do. For you 80s people out there, the album includes a new electro version, and also a cryogenic freeze mix which I think is my all-time favorite. Also I have mixed the legendary Marvin Gaye classic 'What's Going On' with '19' which worked out great. I have included the original demo version that I still had on cassette tape, remember cassettes? This was the version that I recorded in Leytonstone in late 1984.'

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted

inkasol   User offline   5 September 2016 07:44



  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.