Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mike Oldfield - The Complete Mike Oldfield (1985/1988) mp3

14-06-2015, 19:53
Rock | New Age

Mike Oldfield - The Complete Mike Oldfield (1985/1988) mp3

Artist: Mike Oldfield
Title Of Album: The Complete Mike Oldfield
Year Of Release: 1985/1988
Label: Virgin
Catalog: VJD-1001~2
Genre: Progressive Rock, New Age
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:57:52
Total Size: 419 mb (+5%rec.)


CD 1

The Instrumental Section

01. Arrival
02. William Tell Overture
03. Cuckoo Song
04. In Dulci Jubilo
05. Portsmouth
06. Jungle Gardenia
07. Guilty
08. Blue Peter
09. Waldberg (The Peak)
10. Wonderful Land
11. Etude (Theme From The Killing Fields)

The Vocal Section

12. Moonlight Shadow
13. Family Man
14. Mistake
15. Five Miles Out
16. Crime Of Passion
17. To France
18. Shadow On The Wall

CD 2

The Complex Section

01. Excerpt From Ommadawn
02. Excerpt From Tubular Bells
03. Excerpt From Hergest Ridge
04. Excerpt From Incantations
05. Excerpt From The Killing Fields (Evacuation)

The Live Section

06. Sheba
07. Mirage
08. Platinum
09. Mount Teide

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.