Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hilary Duff - Breathe In. Breathe Out. (Deluxe Edition) (2015) 320 kbps / Lossless

14-06-2015, 05:21
Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE

Hilary Duff - Breathe In. Breathe Out. (Deluxe Edition) (2015) 320 kbps / Lossless

Artist: Hilary Duff
Album: Breathe In. Breathe Out. (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:49:13
Total Size: 112 mb | 358 mb


01. Sparks (3:05)
02. My Kind (3:27)
03. One In a Million (3:45)
04. Confetti (3:49)
05. Breathe In. Breathe Out. (3:33)
06. Lies (3:36)
07. Arms Around a Memory (3:16)
08. Stay In Love (3:33)
09. Brave Heart (3:33)
10. Tattoo (3:28)
11. Picture This (3:21)
12. Night Like This (feat. Kendall Schmidt) (3:46)
13. Belong (3:35)
14. Rebel Hearts (3:19)

Multi-platinum selling artist and musician Hilary Duff is set to make her highly-anticipated return to music with Breathe In. Breathe Out., her fifth studio album which will be released on June 16 via RCA Records. Hilary’s newest effort will be her RCA Records debut and her first original material since 2007 – all hot on the heels of massive year for Hilary that included her return to television on TV Land’s Younger, which was recently picked up for a second season. Breathe In. Breathe Out. includes collaborations from groundbreaking songwriters and producers such as Tove Lo, Ed Sheeran, Matthew Koma and Bloodshy.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.