Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sweet Comfort Band - Breakin' The Ice (1978/2009)

12-06-2015, 17:45
Jazz | Soul | Funk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Sweet Comfort Band - Breakin' The Ice (1978/2009)

Artist: Sweet Comfort Band
Title Of Album: Breakin' The Ice
Year Of Release: 1978/2009
Label: Retroactive Rec.
Catalog: RAR7888
Genre: Jazz-Rock, Funk / Soul
Quality: FLAC (image)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:34:21
Full Size: 241 mb (+5%rec.)


1. Got To Believe
2. Breakin' The Ice
3. Young Girl
4. Melody, harmony
5. I Need Your Love Again
6. Good Feelin'
7. Searchin' For Love
8. The Lord Is Calling
9. I Love You With My Life


Bryan Duncan: Keyboards, Vocals
Kevin Thomson: Bass Guitar
Rick Thomson: Drums, Vocals
Randy Thomas: Guitars, Vocals

Sweet Comfort Band - Breakin' The Ice (1978/2009)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.