Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


James Johnson - Another Journey Home (2015)

12-06-2015, 14:16
Music | Country | Rock

James Johnson - Another Journey Home (2015)

Artist: James Johnson
Title Of Album: Another Journey Home
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Rock
Label: Tate Music Group
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:38
Total Size: 112 MB

1. Another Journey Home (3:23)
2. God Got It Right (3:11)
3. I Can't Pay The Rent (3:19)
4. So I Can Breathe The Same Air (4:59)
5. Memories Of The Heart (3:41)
6. You Got Me Goin' Crazy (3:23)
7. A Little More Money To Burn (3:10)
8. Ashes In The Dark (3:18)
9. Get Up And Dance (3:03)
10. I Like To Hear The Radio On (3:19)
11. Shooters And Beer (4:18)
12. More Than Blood Can Say (4:02)
13. When Angels Fall (3:27)

James Johnson knows how to get into your heart and soul. A song is a story it might just be your story.. life lived and told by James Johnson.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   16 June 2015 02:20

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.