Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mika - No Place In Heaven (Deluxe Edition) (2015) 320 kbps / Lossless

13-06-2015, 05:30
Pop | FLAC / APE

Mika - No Place In Heaven (Deluxe Edition) (2015) 320 kbps / Lossless

Artist: Mika
Album: No Place In Heaven (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Republic Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:52:04
Total Size: 119 mb | 348 mb


01. Talk About You (3:22)
02. All She Wants (3:39)
03. Last Party (3:39)
04. Good Guys (3:23)
05. Oh Girl You’re the Devil (2:51)
06. No Place In Heaven (3:20)
07. Staring At the Sun (3:35)
08. Hurts (3:37)
9. Good Wife (3:18)
10. Rio (4:08)
11. Ordinary Man (3:46)

Deluxe Edition:

12. Promiseland (Bonus Track) (2:59)
13. Porcelain (Bonus Track) (3:19)
14. Good Guys, Night Time Mix (Bonus Track) (3:37)
15. L’amour fait ce qu'il Veut (Bonus Track) (3:25)

Grammy nominated singer-songwriter MIKA has revealed in a that his fourth studio album No Place in Heaven. The album contain 11 tracks and the deluxe version will add 4 more tracks. The lead single will be "Talk About You". No Place In Heaven will be Mika's fourth studio album. The album released via Republic Records. Mika is known for songs like Lollipop and Grace Kelly, which were released for his first and second album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.