Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Moxi Tech House Grooves Volume 3 (2015)

12-06-2015, 09:07
Music | Electronic | House

VA - Moxi Tech House Grooves Volume 3 (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Moxi Tech House Grooves Volume 3
Year Of Release: 19 January, 2015
Label: Moxi Records
Genre: Tech House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:42 min
Total Size: 162 mb


01. tony thomas – drumatika (original mix)
02. yann solo & just 1 side – instinct (original mix)
03. yann solo & just 1 side – listen to me (original mix)
04. mr costy – we go (original mix)
05. kostas spiral & steve self – tri-ball (tony thomas remix)
06. greg clifford – demonic souls (fraser owen remix)
07. alessandro otiz – rising (steve self remix)
08. tyrek – showdown (original mix)
09. melt – carousel (original mix)

Superb collection of tech house goodness from Moxi Records with support from all the top dj's including Erick Morillo, Danny Tenaglia, Slam, Umek, Omid 16B, Dj Lion, Luciano, Sergio Fernandez, Chus and Ceballos, Ryan Thompson, Carlos Francisco, Mike Mac, Nik Feral, Paul Newhouse, Jeff Barker, Wesley Burden and many more. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.