Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Roberson - Mister Nice Guy (2011) Lossless

11-06-2015, 16:34
Music | Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Eric Roberson - Mister Nice Guy (2011) Lossless

Artist: Eric Roberson
Title Of Album: Mister Nice Guy
Year Of Release: 2011
Label (Catalog#): Dome Records [DOME CD 311]
Country: United States
Genre: Neo Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 63:42 min
Full Size: 417 mb

After several self-released discs, major-label refugee turned respected underground figure Eric Roberson offers his first for the eOne label. On the sprawling Mister Nice Guy, Roberson delivers more of his heartfelt, relaxed, everyman R&B. The singer is joined by several guests, including Phonte (Little Brother, the Foreign Exchange), Chubb Rock, Jean Baylor (Zhané), and a few other vocalists.


1. Mister Nice Guy (2:57)
2. Strangers (3:31)
3. Summertime Anthem Ft Chubb Roc (3:53)
4. Come With Me Ft The Ones Yaw A (2:58)
5. Picture Perfect Ft Phonte (5:53)
6. Fall (5:20)
7. Shake Her Hand (4:24)
8. The Magician (3:36)
9. Love's Withdrawal Ft Omari Har (5:37)
10. How Would I Feel? Ft Jean Bayl (4:20)
11. Talking Reckless (4:17)
12. At The Same Time (4:37)
13. Male Ego Ft Hezekiah (3:59)
14. Try Love (4:01)
15. All For Me (4:10)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted