Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Topham McCarty Band - Topham McCarty Band (2014) Lossless

11-06-2015, 14:05
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Topham McCarty Band - Topham McCarty Band (2014) Lossless

Artist: Topham McCarty Band
Title Of Album: Topham McCarty Band
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mooreland Street Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:06:05
Total Size: 407 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Judgement Day (Snooky Pryor) 04:19
02. Double Trouble (Otis Rush) 07:47
03. Backdoor Man (Willie Dixon) 03:30
04. You Can't Judge A Book (Willie Dixon) 04:20
05. All Your Love (Otis Rush) 04:21
06. Who Will Be Next (Chester Burnette) 05:53
07. A Certain Girl (Naomi Neville) 02:23
08. Smokestack Lightning (Chester Burnette) 06:13
09. Cops and Robbers (Kent Harris) 04:30
10. It's My Life (Bland, Washington, Robey) 05:27
11. Ten Years Ago (Buddy Guy) 04:21
12. Keep On Loving Me Baby (Otis Rush) 05:33
13. Checking On My Baby (Otis Rush) 07:22

Top Topham - vocals, guitar & maracas
Jim McCarty - vocals & drums
John Idan - vocals & guitar
Andy Cleveland - bass (studio recordings)
Rob Demick - bass (live track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.