Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Morgana Lefay - Maleficium (Japan Edition) (1996)

9-06-2015, 18:22
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Morgana Lefay - Maleficium (Japan Edition) (1996)

Artist: Morgana Lefay
Title Of Album: Maleficium (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 1996
Location: Sweden
Label: Victor (VICP-5816)
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Quality: APE (image+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 64:51 min
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 462 MB / 155 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySpace


01. The Chamber Of Confession
02. The Source Of Pain
03. Victim Of The Inquisition
04. Madness
05. A Final Farewell
06. Maleficium
07. It
08. Master Of The Masquerade
09. Witches Garden
10. Dragons Lair
11. The Devil In Me
12. Where Fallen Angels Rule
13. Creatures Of The Hierarchy
14. Nemesis


Charles Rytkönen - vocals
Tony Eriksson - guitars
Daniel Persson - guitars
Joakim Heder - bass
Jonas Soderlind - drums

Download / Скачать ape:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.