Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


British Sea Power - The Decline of British Sea Power (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

9-06-2015, 18:21
Music | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

British Sea Power - The Decline of British Sea Power (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: British Sea Power
Title Of Album: The Decline of British Sea Power
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Golden Chariot Records
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 93:06 min
Total Size: 254 / 601 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


Disc: 1
1. Men Together Today
2. Apologies To Insect Life
3. Favours In The Beetroot Fields
4. Something Wicked
5. Remember Me
6. Fear Of Drowning
7. The Lonely
8. Carrion
9. Blackout
10. Lately
11. A Wooden Horse

Disc: 2
1. Alberts Eyes
2. Moley And Me
3. The Smallest Church In Sussex
4. Salty Water
5. Strange Communication
6. Birdy
7. Heavenly Waters
8. A Lovely Day Tomorrow
9. Apologies To Insect Life
10. Scottish Wildlife Experience
11. No Red Indian
12. Good Good Boys

A 2CD set of the original album together with a second disc of the B-sides related to the album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.