Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jeremy Soule - Warhammer: Mark of Chaos OST (2006)

9-06-2015, 18:19
Classical Music | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Jeremy Soule - Warhammer: Mark of Chaos OST (2006)

Artist: OST (Jeremy Soule)
Title Of Album: Warhammer: Mark of Chaos
Release Date: 2006
Location: USA
Label: Namco
Genre: Classical, Score
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 50:14 min
Tracks: 27
Total Size: 241 MB / 120 MB (+5%)


01. Warhammer Theme
02. Trial Of The Gods
03. The Hordes Advance
04. For The Dark Gods!
05. Preparing For Battle
06. Men Of The Empire, Make Ready!
07. Sigmar Protects
08. Forges Of Nuln
09. From The North They Come
10. Leave None Alive!
11. The Siege Of Gotterung
12. Onwards To Victory!
13. Patrolling The Old World
14. Unscrupulous Methods
15. Skulls For The Skull Throne!
16. Dark Winds
17. Stefan's Vengeance
18. For The Emperor
19. Vigilance And Strength
20. Sudobaal's Treachery
21. Stalking The Prize
22. Shallya Watch Over Us
23. Patrolling The Borders
24. The Aftermath Of War
25. The Talebheim Crater
26. Grim Preperations
27. Mark Of Chaos

Warhammer: Mark of Chaos (Warhammer: Печать Хаоса) — компьютерная игра, варгейм в реальном времени из вселенной Warhammer. Игра разработана Black Hole Entertainment при поддержке Namco и выпущена Deep Silver 14 ноября 2006 года. Игра стала третьей стратегией серии, не являясь её продолжением серии и не будучи сюжетно связанной с предыдущими играми. Игровой процесс — на основе настольной игры Warhammer Fantasy Battle, как и предыдущие игры по этому сеттингу: Warhammer: Shadow of the Horned Rat (1995) и Warhammer: Dark Omen (1998) от Mindscape.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

tiger   User offline   10 June 2015 17:21

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.