Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mark Knopfler - Tracker Live In Paris (2015)

8-06-2015, 21:46
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Mark Knopfler - Tracker Live In Paris (2015)

Artist: Mark Knopfler
Title Of Album: Tracker Live in Paris
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bleeckerstreet Entertainment
Genre: Classic Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 134:57 min
Total Size: 339 / 867 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01 - Broken Bones
02 - Corned Beef City
03 - Privateering
04 - Father And Son - Hillfarmer’s Blues
05 - Kingdom Of Gold
06 - Skydiver
07 - I Used To Could
08 - Romeo And Juliette
09 - Sultans Of Swing
10 - Mighty Man
11 - Postcards From Paraguay
12 - Marbletown
13 - Speedway At Nazareth
14 - Telegraph Road

15 - Wherever I Go
16 - Our Shangri-La
17 - Going Home (Theme Of The Local Hero)

Great show from the Tracker Tour! Nice setlist, and excellent performance. The band have really tightened up and seem to be enjoying themselves too. Father and son was played beautifully on this, the solos were all good, and everyone’s really on form!

The sound is this show’s biggest selling-point, easily the best on tracker I have heard so far, well done to the Bleeckerstreet engineers and Mark’s own crew. Definitely one you want for your collections!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.