Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Colin Towns Mask Orchestra - Another Think Coming (2001) 320 kbps

8-06-2015, 00:16
Music | Jazz

Colin Towns Mask Orchestra - Another Think Coming (2001) 320 kbps

Artist: Colin Towns Mask Orchestra
Title Of Album: Another Think Coming
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Provocateur Records
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 59:52
Total Size: 142 MB(+3%)


1. Heated Think Tank
2. I Am the Walrus
3. Prayer
4. Another Think Coming
5. Andrew Hill & Far Away
6. Hot Lips
7. Double Speak
8. Trash Talk
9. Reverie
10. Roaring at the Savory

personnel :

Trumpets, Flugel Horns: John Barclay, Derek Watkins, Graham Russell, Henry Lowther, Guy Barker and Stuart Brooks
Trombones: Andy Wood, Mark Nightingale, Pete Beachill and Richard Edwards
Bass Trombone, Tuba: Roger Williams
Tenor& Soprano Saxophone: Alan Skidmore and Nigel Hitchcock
Alto & Soprano Saxophone: Peter King, Andy Macintosh and Phil Todd
Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet: Phil Todd
Drums: Ian Thomas
Guitar: John Parricelli
Bass: Dudley Phillips
Percussion: Paul Clarvis
Piano: Dave Hartley
Keyboards: Colin Towns

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.