Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Øresund Space Collective - Øresund Space Collective (2006)

6-06-2015, 08:48
Rock | FLAC / APE

Øresund Space Collective - Øresund Space Collective (2006)

Artist: Øresund Space Collective
Title Of Album: Øresund Space Collective
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Transubstans Records
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Space Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:09:45
Total Size: 440 Mb


01. Faked It All The Way (6:20)
02. Consumed By The Goblin (14:51)
03. OSC Bolero (5:21)
04. Falling Stardrops (15:46)
05. Grab A Cab (7:15)
06. Moonhead (2:29)
07. Sundown (17:39)

Magnus / guitars, effects, synthesizers
Sebastian / guitars, effects
Dave / bass
Michael / bass
Scott / synthesizers
Ola / Fender Rhodes, synthesizers
Mogens / synthesizers
Søren / drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.