Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Of Monsters and Men - Beneath the Skin (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Lossless

4-06-2015, 19:34
Music | Folk | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Of Monsters and Men - Beneath the Skin (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Lossless

Artist: Of Monsters and Men
Title Of Album: Beneath the Skin
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Republic Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Indie Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 65:22 min
Total Size: 394 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Crystals (4:02)
2. Human (3:58)
3. Hunger (4:50)
4. Wolves Without Teeth (3:53)
5. Empire (4:22)
6. Slow Life (5:43)
7. Organs (4:31)
8. Black Water (4:13)
9. Thousand Eyes (4:02)
10. I Of The Storm (4:36)
11. We Sink (4:23)

Deluxe Edition:
12. Backyard (Bonus Track) (4:19)
13. Winter Sound (Bonus Track) (3:42)
14. Black Water (Chris Taylor (of Grizzly Bear) Remix) [Bonus Track] (4:27)
15. I Of The Storm (Alex Somers Remix) [Bonus Track] (4:32)

Of Monsters And Men is back with their highly anticipated sophomore album “Beneath The Skin”. After two years of touring, writing music and developing their sound, the award winning band is back with a more complex and compelling sound that is sure to excite their fans and draw in listeners across the world.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

Marat   User offline   4 June 2015 21:02

Синглы понравились, альбомчик подоспел, послушаем, сенкс!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.