Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ian Moss - Six Strings (10th Anniversay Edition) (2015)

4-06-2015, 16:35
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Ian Moss - Six Strings (10th Anniversay Edition) (2015)

Artist: Ian Moss
Title Of Album: Six Strings (10th Anniversay Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Liberation Music
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 88:17 min
Total Size: 202 / 550 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


CD 1 :

1 Telephone Booth
2 Saturday Night
3 Tucker’s Daughter
4 Love Will Carry Us Along
5 Jealous Guy
6 Never Before
7 Shape I’m In
8 Green River
9 Two Seconds Too Long
10 Piccolo Bar
11 Angel Eyes

CD 2 :

1 Tempted
2 The Party’s Over
3 All Alone On A Rock
4 Bow River
5 Catfish Blues
6 My Baby
7 Such A Beautiful Thing
8 Purple Haze
9 Message From Baghdad
10 Song For Julian

This is a special 10th Anniversary Edition if Ian’s landmark 2005 acoustic album ‘Six Strings’, enhanced with extra tracks and a couple of alternate versions. Five tracks that weren’t on the original release: Jealous Guy (originally by John Lennon), Shape I’m In,Piccolo Bar, Tempted (originally by Squeeze) and Such A Beautiful Thing.

Two alternative versions: Catfish Blues and My Baby.
Six Strings has consistently been one of the best selling of the Liberation Blue Acoustic titles.

The CD will be available in stores from the 29th of May but you can get a signed copy right now from Ian’s eStore.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.