Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

8-06-2015, 16:39
Music | Rock | Discography | HD & Vinyl

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

Artist: Queen
Title Of Album: Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP]
Year Of Release: 1973-1986
Label: Elektra, EMI
Country: England
Genre: Rock
Quality: WavPack (image+.cue, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless [32 Bit/192 kHz], [24 Bit/192 kHz]
Time: 05:59:58
Full Size: 18,61 GB

5 Albums [32 Bit/192 kHz]

1973 - Queen [P-10118E]

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

A1 Keep Yourself Alive
A2 Doing All Right
A3 Great King Rat
A4 My Fairy King

B1 Liar
B2 The Night Comes Down
B3 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
B4 Son And Daughter
B5 Jesus
B6 Seven Seas Of Rhye…

1974 - Queen II [P-10119E]

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

Side White
A1 Procession
A2 Father To Son
A3 White Queen (As It Began)
A4 Some Day One Day
A5 The Loser In The End

Side Black
B1 Ogre Battle
B2 The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
B3 Nevermore
B4 The March Of The Black Queen
B5 Funny How Love Is
B6 The Seven Seas Of Rhye

1974 - Sheer Heart Attack [P-10137E]

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

A1 Brighton Rock
A2 Killer Queen
A3 Tenement Funster
A4 Flick Of The Wrist
A5 Lily Of The Valley
A6 Now I'm Here

B1 In The Lap Of The Gods
B2 Stone Cold Crazy
B3 Dear Friends
B4 Misfire
B5 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
B6 She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettoes)
B7 In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited

1975 - A Night At The Opera [P-10075E]

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

A1 Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To…)
A2 Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
A3 I'm In Love With My Car
A4 You're My Best Friend
A5 '39
A6 Sweet Lady
A7 Seaside Rendezvous

B1 The Prophet's Song
B2 Love Of My Life
B3 Good Company
B4 Bohemian Rhapsody
B5 God Save The Queen

1977 - News Of The World [P-10430E]

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

A1 We Will Rock You
A2 We Are The Champions
A3 Sheer Heart Attack
A4 All Dead, All Dead
A5 Spread Your Wings
A6 Fight From The Inside
B1 Get Down, Make Love
B2 Sleeping On The Sidewalk
B3 Who Needs You
B4 It's Late
B5 My Melancholy Blues

2 Albums [24 Bit/192 kHz]

1978 - Jazz [P-10601E]

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

A1 Mustapha
A2 Fat Bottomed Girls
A3 Jealousy
A4 Bicycle Race
A5 If You Can't Beat Them
A6 Let Me Entertain You

B1 Dead On Time
B2 In Only Seven Days
B3 Dreamers Ball
B4 Fun It
B5 Leaving Home Ain't Easy
B6 Don't Stop Me Now
B7 More Of That Jazz

1980 - The Game [P-10875E]

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

A1 Play The Game
A2 Dragon Attack
A3 Another One Bites The Dust
A4 Need Your Loving Tonight
A5 Crazy Little Thing Called Love

B1 Rock It (Prime Jive)
B2 Don't Try Suicide
B3 Sail Away Sweet Sister
B4 Coming Soon
B5 Save Me

2 Albums [32 Bit/192 kHz] (New)

1984 - The Works [EMI, EMS-91076]

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

A1 Radio GaGa 5:08
A2 Tear It Up 3:19
A3 It's A Hard Life 5:21
A4 Man On The Prowl 4:25

B1 Machines (Or Back To Humans) 2:13
B2 I Want To Break Free 5:46
B3 Keep Passing The Open Windows 3:25
B4 Hammer To Fall 4:05
B5 Is This The World We Created...? 3:25

1986 - A Kind Of Magic [EMI, EMS-91168]

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

A1 One Vision 5:10
A2 A Kind Of Magic 4:25
A3 One Year Of Love 4:27
A4 Pain Is So Close To Pleasure 4:22
A5 Friends Will Be Friends 4:08

B1 Who Wants To Live Forever 5:14
B2 Gimme The Prize (Kurgan's Theme) 4:33
B3 Don't Lose Your Head 4:38
B4 Princes Of The Universe 3:32

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

Queen - Collection: 9 Albums [Japan LP] (1973-1986)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.