Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Actors&Actresses - ARC: Arrows Remix Compilation (2011)

30-05-2015, 16:58
Rock | Electronic | Ambient

Actors&Actresses - ARC: Arrows Remix Compilation (2011)

Artist: Actors&Actresses
Title Of Album: ARC: Arrows Remix Compilation
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: The Mylene Sheath
Genre: Post-Rock, Ambient, Electronic
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:45
Total Size: 180 Mb


01. Murder [Strangled In Bed remix by Arms and Sleepers] [05:22]
02. Quiet! [Circling Above the Silence remix by New Rochelle Rotary Club] [03:43]
03. Hello Tornado [OHMission remix by Aspect Deletion] [05:03]
04. Hello Tornado [Funnel Cake remix by Brian Pensinger] [06:14]
05. Quiet! [Soft Labor remix by Workforsleep] [06:17]
06. Hello Tornado [HELL TORN remix by Insomnia Device] [06:04]
07. Quiet! [The Monitor remix by ::thinkstandard::] [05:47]
08. Murder [Swift Kills remix by The Atlas Ladder] [02:59]
09. Quiet! [Quiet Spirals remix by Brian Pensinger] [04:39]
10. Law of Entropy [ThermodynaMIX remix by Insomnia Device] [04:45]
11. Law of Entropy [Halls of Entropy remix by Mono City Vibe] [03:43]
12. Quiet! [Whispering While Drowning remix by FluID] [05:45]
13. Hello Tornado [Entrocephalicy remix by Innerhorse] [04:45]
14. Hello Tornado [Greetings Greensburg remix by Workforsleep] [05:30]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.