Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Adrian Duffy & The Mayo Brothers - United We Fall (2015)

30-05-2015, 15:15
Music | Folk | Country | Rock

Adrian Duffy & The Mayo Brothers - United We Fall (2015)

Artist: Adrian Duffy & The Mayo Brothers
Title Of Album: United We Fall
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Folk/Rock
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:05
Total Size: 103 MB

1. Having It All (4:31)
2. Push Those Keys (3:02)
3. Someone Like You (3:15)
4. The Innocence Of Love (3:47)
5. United We Fall (3:58)
6. Gone Are The Days (3:36)
7. Let Somebody Love You (4:15)
8. Everytime The Love Strikes (3:59)
9. Storm Breaking (4:00)
10. Written In Stone (4:38)

The Irish lads have produced an impressive country folk-rock album, all simple infectious melodies that melt one’s heart with delightful lyrics.

Having It All is just charming, while The Innocence Of Love is elegant enough to slow dance to. Everytime The Love Strikes and Someone Like You are upbeat acoustic guitar songs, with the rest of the album more mellow and serious. Adrian Duffy’s lyrics are refreshingly authentic, delivered by his remarkable voice, especially in United We Fall. The album is beautifully crafted with a rootsy sound and acoustic guitars.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.