Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jason Derulo - Everything Is 4 (2015) MP3 / Lossless

30-05-2015, 10:48
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Jason Derulo - Everything Is 4 (2015) MP3 / Lossless

Artist: Jason Derulo
Title Of Album: Everything Is 4
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Pop, R&B, Soul
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 38:51 min
Total Size: 101 / 271 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull-Up
5. Love Like That (feat. K. Michelle)
6. Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)
11. X2CU

Jason Derulo is gearing up for the release of a new album due June 2nd. Fans can pre-order the fourth studio album Everything Is 4 from the Miami hit-maker at and instantly receive a brand new track, "Get Ugly."

The album is led by the Ian Kirkpatrick-produced "Want To Want Me" which became the most added track in the history of Top 40 radio, besting the records of pop royalty such as Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Madonna and Katy Perry. Shattering the previous record held by Justin Timberlake at 126, Derulo's "Want To Want Me" was added to 156 monitored pop stations, making it the biggest Top 40 US radio launch ever.

This is Jason's 4th Studio Album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.