Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Aardvark Jazz Orchestra - The Seeker (2010) 320 kbps

30-05-2015, 10:09
Music | Jazz

The Aardvark Jazz Orchestra - The Seeker (2010) 320 kbps

Artist: The Aardvark Jazz Orchestra
Title Of Album: The Seeker
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Leo Records
Genre: Jazz, Avant-Garde Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:06:43
Total Size: 154 Mb


1. The Seeker 18:10
2. Heartsong 9:26
3. Passages / Psalms IV 39:02

Peter H. Bloom - Flute, Piccolo, Sax (Alto)
Dan Bosshardt - Clarinet, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
Taylor Ho Bynum - Slide Trumpet, Trumpet
Arni Cheatham - Flute, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
Jerry Edwards - Bass (Electric)
Craig Ellis - Percussion
John Funkhouser - Piano, String Bass
Mark Harvey - Piano, String Bass
Russell Jewell - Trombone
Brad Jones - Sax (Baritone), Sax (Soprano)
Greg Kelley - Trumpet
Jay Keyser - Trombone
Bill Lowe - Trombone (Bass), Tuba
Jeff Marsanskis - Trombone (Bass), Tuba
Richard Nelson - Guitar
Bob Pilkington - Trombone
Phil Scarff - Clarinet, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
Jeanne Snodgrass - Trumpet
Harry Wellott - Drums
Jesse Williams - String Bass

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.