Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Tiger Compilation - Fierce Female Vocalists (2010)

29-05-2015, 14:40
House | Deep House

VA - Tiger Compilation - Fierce Female Vocalists (2010)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Tiger Compilation - Fierce Female Vocalists
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Pino Music
Genre: House
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:29:45
Total Size: 215 Mb
Website: junodownload


01. Steven Stone feat. Sibylle - All I Need Is Love (Revivale Mix) (06:10)
02. Groove 'O' Holics feat. Alec Sun Drae - Come Into My Life (DJ Meme Mix) (06:08)
03. Hot Hands presents Karyna - Cuando Me Miras (DJ Meme Club Mix) (07:56)
04. VisionX feat. Laura Cyganik - Don't Give Up (VisionX Original Mix) (07:19)
05. Gomez & Fresco feat. Marisa Lopez - Been A Long Time (Extended Vocal Mix) (12:49)
06. Roberto De Carlo & Steven Stone feat. Seyla - Believe (Danny Clark Funk Workout Mix) (06:55)
07. Pink Lady Deejay - Touch My Body (Deep Mix) (07:09)
08. Hot Hands presents Karyna - Quiero Tus Caricias (DJ Meme Instrumental Mix) (05:05)
09. DJ Pruess feat. Marysa Alfaia - Profundamente (Original Beach House Mix) (07:32)
10. Dr. Drummer feat. M-Scilla - Nosso Mundo (Reloaded Mix) (08:24)
11. The Soul Bra feat. Alexandra - Free (A's Soul Mix) (06:16)
12. Dr. Drummer feat. Elisete - Hot Shot (Eddie Valdez Mix) (07:41)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.