Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Colleen Lovett - Birds With Broken Wings (1974)

28-05-2015, 10:39
Folk | Rock

Colleen Lovett - Birds With Broken Wings (1974)

Artist: Colleen Lovett
Title Of Album: Birds With Broken Wings
Year Of Release: 1974
Label: ERA
Genre: folk rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:16
Total Size: 126 mb
WebSite: amazon


01 - Asleep In His Arms (Story)
02 - Asleep In His Arms
03 - Hold On To Me
04 - Sandpiper (Story)
05 - Birds With Broken Wings Part 1
06 - Roadside Motel
07 - Love Man
08 - Woman's Liberation Blues
09 - This Woman
10 - Summers Gone (Story)
11 - Summers Gone
12 - Monday Morning
13 - Getting Over You
14 - Birds With Broken Wings (Story)
15 - Birds With Broken Wings Part 2
16 - Freckle-Faced Soldier (Bonus Track)
17 - Go-Go Girl (Bonus Track)

Colleen Lovett (born November 3, 1946 in Texas) is an American singer, composer, and arranger who, since the age of six, has flourished as a recording artist and performer in North America, Asia Pacific, and Europe in nightclubs, musical theater, and television. Before marrying bandleader Teddy Phillips, she was known as one of the Lovett Sisters, a singing duo with her sister, Charlotte Lovett, who had been married to bandleader Ray Herrera.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.