Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Christopher Owens - Chrissybaby Forever (2015)

28-05-2015, 05:23
Music | Indie | FLAC / APE

Christopher Owens - Chrissybaby Forever (2015)

Artist: Christopher Owens
Title Of Album: Chrissybaby Forever
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Self
Genre: Indie, Chamber Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 54:06 min
Total Size: 125 / 326 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01 Intro
02 Another Loser Fuck Up
03 Music Of My Heart
04 Coffee and Tea
05 Me Oh My
06 Heroine (Got Nothing On You)
07 What About Love
08 Out Of Bed (Lazy Head)
09 Selfish Feelings
10 Waste Away
11 Susanna
12 When You Say I Love You
13 I Love You Like I Do
14 Inside Out
15 Come On And Kiss Me
16 To Take Care Of Myself Again

'Chrissybaby Forever'. Christopher Owen's first album recorded alone with a friend engineering since 'Album'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.