Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ambient Jazz Ensemble - Suite Shop Reworks: Electronica, Deep House, Disco (2015)

28-05-2015, 04:15
Music | Nu Jazz | Electronic | House | Deep House | Disco | FLAC / APE

Ambient Jazz Ensemble - Suite Shop Reworks: Electronica, Deep House, Disco (2015)

Artist: Ambient Jazz Ensemble
Title Of Album: Suite Shop Reworks: Electronica, Deep House, Disco
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Here And Now Recordings
Genre: Nu Jazz / Electronic / House
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Bitrate: Lossless / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 01:25:19
Total Size: 536 MB / 196 MB


01. Never In Doubt - Widescreen Rework (05:31)
02. The Journey - Cardiac Club Remix (04:56)
03. Vibration - Cardiac Club & A J E Rework (05:33)
04. I Saw Stars - Cy Samuels & A J E Rework (05:05)
05. The Journey - Leftside Wobble Remix (05:56)
06. Waiting For Space - Dylan Colby 'Swerve Reunion' Mix (06:50)
07. Jazz Face - A J E Rework (05:07)
08. Quiet Hero - Cardiac Club Remix (04:57)
09. Vibration - Leo Zero Remix (07:42)
10. Cinematize - Curveball Version (04:08)
11. Eyes Wide Open - Stillhead Remix (06:50)
12. Jazz Face - Simbad 'Snowfall' Remix (05:12
13. Quiet Hero - Widescreen 'Healer' Rework (07:36)
14. Hallucinogenic - Spaceface Remix (05:04)
15. Eyes Wide Open - Ribes Remix (04:45)

Here & Now Recordings are proud to present the companion release to Ambient Jazz Ensemble's debut album in the shape of 'Suite Shop Reworks : Electronica, Deep House & Disco' a 15 track collection of upbeat, dancefloor and electronic versions of the chilled orchestral originals.

In his impressive career composer and producer Colin Baldry (Ambient Jazz Ensemble) has worked with Motown, Warner Chappell & Capitol Records and written music for worldwide hit film Filth (written by Irvine Welsh, starring James McAvoy).

For the original 'Suite Shop' album Baldry was joined by Neil Cowley (Adele, Brand New Heavies) on keys, Finn Peters (Chick Corea) on sax, Dominic Glover (Paloma Faith) trumpet, Nichol Thomson (Jamie Cullum) trombone, Tom Kane horns, Ben Reynolds drums and a string quartet.

Much of the reworks album was mixed by George Shilling, whose credits include Blur, Mike Oldfield, Steve Winwood, Ocean Colour Scene and Texas. Jon Hopkins, Jamie T and FKA Twigs’ mastering engineer Guy Davie repeats his fantastic work on Suite Shop Reworks as he did on the original using his gorgeous early 70s EMI Lagos desk which no doubt many Fela Kuti recording were brought to life on.



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

forrest   User offline   31 May 2015 20:58

plz reup flac


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Duranium   User offline   5 August 2015 01:31

please re-up

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.