Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Lenient Tales - Our First Year (2015) Lossless

VA - Lenient Tales - Our First Year (2015) Lossless

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Lenient Tales - Our First Year
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Lenient Tales Recordings [LTR015]
Genre: Electronica, Downtempo, Deep House, Tech House
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 1:59:09
Full Size: 669 mb

Lenient Tales have been releasing some amazing house based music for a while now, artists like Jonas Woehl, Egokind and Trashlagoon have been toeing the line between glitched out deep and tropical house for a few months now and this compilation captures that all very nicely with an 11 track retrospective, plus a wonderful wrap up mix by Jona Mayr that is worth the admission price itself.

Stand out track for me is the Parra for Curve remix of Trashlagoon’s – Session 87, beautiful and emotive it's the right side of down tempo for me and flows wonderfully with it's chopped and weaved guitar and pads, but there is more up tempo and darker fare on offer with tracks like Egokind & Ozean's – Eyez.


01. Trashlagoon - Session 87 (Parra for Cuva Remix) (4:32)
02. Egokind & Ozean - Shapes (4:03)
03. Parra for Cuva - Unfold (Kyson Remix) (3:59)
04. Trashlagoon - Dear Naomi (4:33)
05. Jonas Woehl - Leaving Me (5:31)
06. Syno - The B (Extended Mix) (8:15)
07. Jona Mayr - I Fell to My Knees in Tears (6:18)
08. Egokind & Ozean - Eyez (6:43)
09. Jonas Woehl - Winter (5:19)
10. Jona Mayr - Moon (10:20)
11. Jonas Woehl - Leaving Me (Jona Mayr Remix) (5:52)
12. Various Artists - Lenient Tales - Our First Year (Continuous Mix) (53:44)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted