Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


One-Man Johnson - Housedog Music Presents! (2015)

25-05-2015, 19:43
Music | Blues | Folk

One-Man Johnson - Housedog Music Presents! (2015)

Artist: One-Man Johnson
Title Of Album: Housedog Music Presents!
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues
Label: Self Released
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 55:55
Total Size: 134 MB
Covers: Front

01. All By Myself (3:02)
02. Yonder's Wall (3:06)
03. Yellow Women (2:49)
04. Walk Right In (2:36)
05. Killin' Floor (2:42)
06. Sitting On Top Of The World (2:27)
07. Fetch It With You (2:56)
08. I Been So Doggone Lonesome (2:00)
09. Brownsville Blues (2:57)
10. Winin' Boy Blues (2:53)
11. Back Door Man (3:45)
12. One Kind Favor (4:14)
13. Turn Your Money Green (3:03)
14. Kid Man Blues (2:54)
15. Sugar Sweet (3:22)
16. Stone Pony Blues (3:21)
17. So Glad You're Mine (3:41)
18. Red Cross Store (2:06)
19. King Edward Blues (1:50)

One-Man singing blues and jazz and playing guitar, harmonica, hi-hat cymbal and 12 string bass foot piano simultaneously.

Robert 'One-Man' Johnson recorded live in the studio as he has performed in clubs and concerts for almost 50 years. The recording utilizes live sound only, no overdubs or extra instrumental tracking. Robert sings and plays 6,12-string, and resonator guitars, harmonica and kazoo, a high-hat cymbal and a home-made 12 string bass foot piano, simultaneously. The album contains 19 examples of old-time blues and jazz from the 20s, 30s, 40s, and 50s with new arrangements and additional lyrics. It is high energy, up-beat music that is danceable as well as listenable.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.