Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Procol Harum - Classic Tracks & Rarities: An Anthology (2002)

25-05-2015, 11:24
Rock | FLAC / APE

Procol Harum - Classic Tracks & Rarities: An Anthology (2002)

Artist: Procol Harum
Title Of Album: Classic Tracks & Rarities: An Anthology
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Metro Doubles/METRDCD502
Genre: progressive rock, art-rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 2:30:07
Total Size: 764 mb
WebSite: discogs



01. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Single A-Side)
02. Lime Street Blues (Single B-Side)
03. Homburg (Single A-Side)
04. Good Captain Clack (Single B-Side)
05. Monsieur Armand (Outtake)
06. Seem To Have The Blues (Mostly All The Time) (Outtake)
07. Conquistador (Alternative Take)
08. She Wandered Through The Garden Fence (Alternative Take)
09. Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone) (Original Version)
10. A Christmas Camel (Album Track)
11. Repent Walpurgis (Album Track)
12. Quite Rightly So (Single A-Side)
13. In The Wee Small Hours Of Sixpence (Single B-Side)
14. Shine On Brightly (Album Track)
15. Skip Softly (My Moonbeams) (Album Track)
16. Wish Me Well (Album Track)
17. Rambling (Album Track)
18. In Held Twas In I (Album Track)


01. A Salty Dog (Single A-Side)
02. Long Gone Geek (Single B-Side)
03. The Milk Of Human Kindness (Album Track)
04. Too Much Between Us (Album Track)
05. Juicy John Pink (Album Track)
06. Wreck Of The Hesperus (Album Track)
07. All This And More (Album Track)
08. Crucifiction Lane (Album Track)
09. Pilgrims Progress (Album Track)
10. Whiskey Train (Album Track)
11. The Dead Man's Dream (Album Track)
12. Still There'll Be More (Album Track)
13. Nothing That I Didn't Know (Album Track)
14. About To Die (Album Track)
15. Barnyard Story (Album Track)
16. Whaling Stories (Album Track)
17. Your Own Choice (Album Track)
18. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Stereo Version)

Gary Brooker - vocal, piano
Matthew Fisher - Hammond
Ray Royer - lead guitar
David Knights - bass
Bill Eyden - drums
Robin Trower - lead guitar
B.J.Wilson - percussion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Labroc   User offline   25 May 2015 18:32

Many thanks.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.