Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Brian Augers Oblivion Express - Reinforcements (1975/1996)

19-05-2015, 21:14
Jazz | Soul | Funk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Brian Augers Oblivion Express - Reinforcements (1975/1996)

Artist: Brian Augers Oblivion Express
Title Of Album: Reinforcements
Year Of Release: 1976/1996
Label: One Way Records
Catalog: OW 32187
Genre: Jazz-Rock, Funk / Soul
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:43:37
Full Size: 270 mb (+5%rec.)


1. Brain Damage
2. Thoughts From Afar
3. Foolish Girl
4. Big Yin
5. Plum
6. Something Out Of Nothing
7. Future Pilot


Brian Auger - organ, electric piano, piano, Moog synthesizer, Freeman string machine
Alex Ligertwood - vocals, guitar, percussion
Jack Mills - guitar
Clive Chaman - bass, flute
Dave Dowle - drums
Lennox Langton - percussion, congas

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.