Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Confusions – The Confusions (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Confusions – The Confusions (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Confusions – The Confusions (2014)

19-05-2015, 18:29
Music | Pop | Alternative | Indie

The Confusions – The Confusions (2014)

Title Of Album: The Confusions
Year Of Release: The Confusions
Label: Massproduktion
Genre: Indie Pop
Format: Mp3
Quality: V0 VBR
Total Time: 49:30 Min
Total Size: 101 Mb


01. Point Of No Return
02. Oh God I Think I’m In Love
03. It’s So Quiet, It’s So Cold
04. Stuck In The Middle
05. Yes & No (Feat. Isabel Neib)
06. Dream
07. This Is War (Feat. Johan Sigerud)
08. Pavement
09. Mother
10. Music (Feat. Frida Madeleine)

The Swedish indie pop band the Confusions comprised singer/guitarist Mikael Andersson-Knut, guitarist Patrik Engstrom, bassist Magnus Jonsson, keyboardist Zarah Edstrom and drummer Mattias Lofstrom. The group debuted in 1993 with "Split!," one half of a split single recorded with the band Funny Farm; a tour followed, after which the Confusions issued the EP Forever, scoring a hit with the track "All Dressed Up." Teaming with producer Arvid Lind (better known as a member of Popsicle), they recorded the full-length Being Young in 1995; the Cardigans' Peter Svensson helmed the follow-up, 1996's Everyone's Invited, which launched the hit "Steroid Hearts." Six-O-Seven, also produced by Svensson, followed two years later. After a four year silence the group returned in 2002 with a new producer, Pontus Frisk, and a new album, Trampoline.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.