Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Jeff Richman - Hotwire (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Jeff Richman - Hotwire (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Jeff Richman - Hotwire (2015)

19-05-2015, 12:59
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Jeff Richman - Hotwire (2015)

Artist: Jeff Richman
Title Of Album: Hotwire
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nefer Music Records
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:39 min
Total Size: 118 / 320 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Hit Spot (7:21)
02. Seven Up (4:02)
03. Chloe (3:59)
04. "Oh, Yeah?" (4:33)
05. North Shore (5:53)
06. One Last Kiss (4:46)
07. Little Waves (4:42)
08. Solar City (5:57)
09. Golden Arrow (4:45)
10. Miles Per Hour (5:32)

Hotwire is the newest release by jazz guitarist Jeff Richman. The album features some of the best musicians in the world including drummers Vinnie Colaiuta, Gary Novak and Gergo Borlai, bassists Jimmy Haslip, Anthony Jackson and Dean Taba, Keyboardists George Whitty, Scott Kinsey, Mitchell Forman, Jeff Lorber and Gary Fukashima, horns by Brandon Fields and Jeff Beal, plus special guest - guitarist Mike Stern. Jeff has written nine original tunes from the funky 'Seven Up' to the fusion number 'Hit Spot' and even a melodic pop tune 'Chloe'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.