Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steve Winwood - The Island Years (Japan) [4CD Box Set] (2007)

19-05-2015, 11:02
Blues | Soul | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Steve Winwood - The Island Years (Japan) [4CD Box Set] (2007)

Artist: Steve Winwood
Title Of Album: The Island Years (Japan) [4CD Box Set]
Year Of Release: 2007
Label (Catalog#): Universal/Island [Japan] [UICY 90331/4]
Country: England
Genre: Progressive Rock, Blue-eyed Soul, Blues Rock, Jazz Fusion, Soft Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 4CD
Full Size: 1,5 GB | 614 MB (Scans)

Stephen Lawrence "Steve" Winwood (born 12 May 1948) is an English musician whose genres include rock, blue-eyed soul, rhythm and blues, blues rock, pop rock, and jazz. A multi-instrumentalist, he can play keyboards, bass guitar, drums, guitar, mandolin, violin, and other strings.
Limited Edition Paper Sleeve Collection - miniaturized LP Paper Sleeve Replica with of the Original Vinyl Album Artwork [Steve Winwood UICY 90331 / Arc Of A Diver UICY 90332 / Talking Back To The Night UICY 90333 / Back In The High Life UICY 90334.


Steve Winwood (1977)

01. Hold On (Winwood/Capaldi)
02. Time Is Running Out (Winwood/Capaldi)
03. Midland Maniac (Winwood)
04. Vacant Chair (Winwood/Stanshall)
05. Luck's In (Winwood/Capaldi)
06. Let Me Make Something In Your Life (Winwood/Capaldi)

Arc Of a Diver (1980)

01.While You See a Chance
02.Arc of a Diver
03.Second-Hand Woman
04.Slowdown Sundown
05.Spanish Dancer
06.Night Train

Talking Back To The Night (1982)

01. Valerie
02. Big Girls Walk Away
03. And I Go
04. While There's a Candle Burning
05. Still In The Game
06. It Was Happiness
07. Help Me Angel
08. Talking Back To The Night
09. There's a River

Talking Back To The Night (1982)

01. Higher Love
02. Take it as it Comes
03. Freedom Overspill
04. Back in the High Life Again
05. The Finer Things
06. Wake Me up on Judgment Day
07. Split Decision
08. My Love's Leavin'

Steve Winwood - The Island Years (Japan) [4CD Box Set] (2007)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.