Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Patricia Kaas - Rien ne s'arrete: Best Of 1987-2001 (2001) [HDTracks]

27-08-2015, 13:02
Vocal Jazz | French | Pop | Other | HD & Vinyl

Patricia Kaas - Rien ne s'arrete: Best Of 1987-2001 (2001) [HDTracks]

Artist: Patricia Kaas
Title Of Album: Rien ne s'arrete: Best Of 1987-2001
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Columbia
Country: France
Genre: Chanson, Cabaret, Vocal Jazz, Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless [24 Bit/88,2 kHz]
Time: 66:43
Full Size: 1,38 GB

Beginning with the new song "Rien Ne S'arrête," this prescient collection of Patricia Kaas recordings includes the best songs from her 15-year recording career with Columbia, from her 1988 breakout on the yearning "D'Allemagne." Though the included version of "Mademoiselle Chante le Blues" isn't her original (it was recorded live in 2000), other than that small caveat, Best of 1987-2001 delivers Kaas' best-loved hits in the best sound they've ever been delivered. The package also includes a bonus track from 1999, "Mon Chercheur d'Or".


01. Rien ne s'arrкte
02. D'Allemagne
03. Mon mec а moi
04. Quand Jimmy dit
05. Mademoiselle chante le blues
06. Les hommes qui passent
07. Les mannequins d'osier
08. Kennedy rose
09. Entrer dans la lumière
10. Il me dit que je suis belle
11. Quand j'ai peur de tout
12. Je Voudrais La Connaоtre
13. L'aigle noir
14. Ma liberté contre la tienne
15. Une fille de l'Est
16. Mon chercheur d'or [Bonus Track]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

krokylio   User offline   20 May 2015 00:41


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.