Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Peter Wolf - Midnight Souvenirs (2010) Lossless

17-05-2015, 16:03
Rock | FLAC / APE

Peter Wolf - Midnight Souvenirs (2010) Lossless

Artist: Peter Wolf
Title Of Album: Midnight Souvenirs
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Verve #3896
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 49'32
Total Size: 314 mb
WebSite: amazon


1. Tragedy (Petraglia, Wolf) [4:31]
2. I Don't Wanna Know [2:53]
3. Watch Her Move (Rhodes, Wolf) [3:58]
4. There's Still Time (Jennings, Thiele, Wolf) [5:09]
5. Lying Low (Jennings, Wolf) [3:10]
6. The The Green Fields of Summer (Jennings, Wolf) [2:56]
7. Thick as Thieves (Wolf) [2:43]
8. Always Asking For You (Jennings, Wolf) [2:57]
9. Then It Leaves Us All Behind (Jennings, Wolf) [3:32]
10. Overnight Lows (Jennings, Petraglia, Prophet ... ) [5:06]
11. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky (Toussaint) [2:12]
12. Don't Try To Change Her (Jennings, Wolf) [3:31]
13. The The Night Comes Down (For Willy Deville) (Jennings, Wolf) [3:56]
14. It's Too Late for Me (Jennings, Wolf) [2:47]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.