Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jamie Foxx - Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

16-05-2015, 09:26
Music | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Jamie Foxx - Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Jamie Foxx
Title Of Album: Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Records
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 59:15 min
Total Size: 136 / 380 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Dozen Roses, Pt. 1 (1:14)
2. You Changed Me (feat. Chris Brown) (4:02)
3. Like a Drum (feat. Wale) (5:56)
4. Another Dose (3:54)
5. Tease (feat. Pharrell) (2:55)
6. Baby's In Love (feat. Kid Ink) (3:29)
7. Text Message (4:06)
8. Hollywood (4:04)
9. Vegas Confessions (3:44)
10. Socialite (4:02)
11. Dozen Roses, Pt. 2 (0:50)
12. In Love By Now (3:05)
13. Jumping Out the Window (4:15)
14. On the Dot (feat. Fabolous) (3:12)
15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 3 (1:12)
16. Right Now (3:16)
17. Pretty Thing (2:24)
18. Ain't My Fault (3:35)

Jamie Foxx, Oscar Award and Grammy Award winning artist will release his highly anticipated studio album on May 19th via RCA Records. Jamie Foxx's latest single, "You Changed Me" features Chris Brown and was written by Jamie Foxx, Boi-1da, Vinylz, Allen Ritter, Kevin Cossom, Breyon Prescott, and Chris Brown. It is a smooth, crooning track that shows a sensitive side to the artist, while maintaining itself as a catchy and strong introduction to the forthcoming album. Jamie Foxx is a man of many talents, and his fifth studio album is gearing up to be his most celebrated release yet.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.