Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gunhild Carling & The Carling Big Band - Harlem Joy (2015)

18-08-2016, 20:55
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: Harlem Joy
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Heptown Records
Genre: Jazz: Big Band, Swing, Vocals
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 67:49
Total Size: 162 MB

01. Fire Alarm (3:30)
02. Ascona (3:11)
03. Bix Radio Rhythm (3:28)
04. Stompin’ At Herräng (3:38)
05. Come Home To Me Blues (3:47)
06. Trixter (2:53)
07. Springtime In St. Paul (3:29)
08. Big Apple (2:11)
09. When Dreams Come True (5:01)
10. Linger (3:10)
11. Shake, Shout And Shuffle (2:56)
12. Harlem Ghost Story (4:01)
13. Bag Pipe Blues (3:00)
14. I Remember Oslo (4:05)
15. Saturday Night Walk (3:31)
16. Harlem Joy (1:54)
17. Rhythm Queen (3:42)
18. Parlemo Sea (2:47)
19. Amour’s Empire (3:47)
20. Blue In My Heaven (3:38)

Gunhild Carling Swedish Jazz and Swing star- plays the trombone, trumpet, a whole bunch of other instruments, sings and dances ... allways in style of American Jazz from the 20th and 30th. She has toured around with her Family (Carling Family) since she was 7 years, and leads her own Big Band "The Carling Big Band" . Lately she became TV-star through Let's Dance (Swedish version of "Dancing with the Stars"), Gave a hugh Jazz Concert in Central Park/ New York in May 2014 and also had a several radio hits. All in Classic jazz style!!

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.