Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection (2005)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection (2005)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection (2005)

12-05-2015, 19:38
Pop | Electronic | Disco | FLAC / APE

Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection (2005)

Artist: Eurythmics
Album: Ultimate Collection
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Arista
Genre: New Wave, Synth Pop, Disco
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:19:53
Total Size: 101 mb | 581 mb


01. I've Got a Life
02. Love Is a Stranger
03. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
04. Who's That Girl
05. Right by Your Side
06. Here Comes the Rain Again
07. Would I Lie to You
08. There Must Be an Angel (Playing With my Heart)
09. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (with Aretha Franklin)
10. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
11. When Tomorrow Comes
12. Thorn in my Side
13. The Miracle of Love
14. Missionary Man
15. You Have Placed a Chill in my Heart
16. I Need a Man
17. I Saved the World Today
18. 17 Again
19. Was It Just Another Love Affair

25 years after Eurythmics were formed in London by Annie Lennox and Dave Stewart in late-1980, Eurythmics Ultimate Collection celebrates their glorious string of hit singles in the U.S. and the UK, songs that continue to resonate with their legions of fans on every continent. Clocking in with a generous 19 tracks, framed by two previously unreleased titles - the opening track and single, 'I've Got A Life' and the closing 'Was It Just Another Love Affair?'. Arista. 2005.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

Bart Klaren   User offline   15 May 2015 14:12

pleae re-up, links are dead

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Davidson   User offline   22 July 2016 15:16

Yay! Thanks a lot for the lossless. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.