Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Tagg - Dream Walkin' (1982) [Remastered 2015]

12-05-2015, 11:46
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Eric Tagg - Dream Walkin' (1982) [Remastered 2015]

Artist: Eric Tagg
Title Of Album: Dream Walkin'
Year Of Release: 2015 [1982]
Label (Catalog#): Pony Canyon [PCCY-50073]
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, AOR
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 46:21 min
Full Size: 111 mb / 297 mb


01 No One There
02 Marianne (I Was Only Joking)
03 Promises Promises
04 Dreamwalkin'
05 In The Way
06 A Bigger Love
07 Crybaby
08 Just Another Dream
09 Marzipan
10 Maos De Afeto
11 Round The Corner (bonus track for 2015 reissue)

Produced by Lee Ritenour

Bass: David Hungate, Abraham Laboriel, Nathern East
Guitars: Lee Ritenour
Drums: John Robinson, Alex Acuna, Rich Shlosser
Keyboards: David Foster, Don Grusin, Greg Mathieson
Saxophone: Tom Scott
Horns: Jerry Hey, Chuck Findley, Gary Herbig
Backing Vocals: Bill Champlin

Uploaded | HitFile

cbr 320 kbps
Uploaded | HitFile

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted