Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Hipster Lounge Deluxe Lounge and Del Mar Music Only (2015)

10-05-2015, 16:05
Electronic | Downtempo | Lounge | Chill-out

VA - Hipster Lounge Deluxe Lounge and Del Mar Music Only (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Hipster Lounge Deluxe Lounge and Del Mar Music Only
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: 4 Elements Music
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:00:55
Total Size: 140,51 MB

01. Cafehouse Sound Makers - Sundowner - Del Mar Buddha Lounge Mix
02. Darwins Dream - Lonely by the Beach - Cafe and Sand Edit
03. Ginger Girls Aloud - Tequila Sunrise - About the Beach Chill Mix
04. Imagen Life - Seaside - Kiss You Goodnight Mix
05. Echoes of Spirit - Sail Away to Golden Ground - New Chill Del Mar Cut
06. Coconut Man - No Woman, No Chill - You're Mine Again Mix
07. Ego Buster - Starlight Avenue - Better Call L for Lounge
08. Simply Simply - Blue Moon - My World of Fame Mix
09. Tender Flow of Lounge - Beach Cafe at Nassau - Sunset at Ibiza Edit
10. Young Money - Child of the Sun - Spring Break Mix
11. Handsome Touch - Skyfull Stars - Cold and Warm Players Edit
12. Spoon Trainer - Backspace Guitar - Del Mar Mix
13. Arcade Shadows - Perfect Gift - Deluxe 55 Lounge Mix
14. Sexy Back - Truth Hurts so Bad - Miracles Can Wait Edit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.