Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Douglas Eldon McLean - After All This Time (2015)

9-05-2015, 14:33
Music | Country | Rock

Douglas Eldon McLean - After All This Time (2015)

Artist: Douglas Eldon McLean
Title Of Album: After All This Time
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Rock
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:41
Total Size: 133 MB

1. Burning Sea (3:20)
2. Rescue Me (4:23)
3. Caught (3:45)
4. My Lady Walks (3:49)
5. Even Money (3:41)
6. All Around (4:55)
7. Trouble In The Wheelhouse (3:53)
8. Saffire (3:32)
9. After All This Time (5:17)
10. Like A Vapour Trail (5:10)
11. Bring It Home Tonight (3:42)
12. Let Love Become Your Hero (3:17)
13. Road Down To Bobbi's House (5:21)
14. You Could Be The One (3:30)

Singer Songwriter Douglas McLean resurfaced in 2013 inspired by the local music scene in Burks Falls, Kearney and Muskoka,Ontario.

Working with established musicians in the area, McLean has crafted a collection of songs that reflect the tapestry of emotions and insights that make up the journey home.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.