Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jim O'Rourke, Akira Sakata, Yoshimio - Hagyou (2008)

8-05-2015, 21:00
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Jim O'Rourke, Akira Sakata, Yoshimio - Hagyou (2008)

Artist: Jim O'Rourke, Akira Sakata, Yoshimio
Album: Hagyou
Released: 2008
Label: BJL Records
Genre: Avant Garde Jazz, Free Improvisation
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 48.40
Total Size: 211.2 MB


1. Dancing Sea Lions (12:03)
2. A Vessel On A Foggy Night (5:51)
3. Hagyou ~ Hukuwa Uchi ~ Hamabe No Uta (18:27)
4. The Water Pipes Burst In The Cold Weather (4:01)
5. Mother And Who? (7:49)

Jim O'Rourke - Guitar, Piano, Keyboards
Akira Sakata - Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Piano, Voice
Yoshimio - Percussion, Piano, Voice

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.