Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Blues Band - Be My Guest (2003) Lossless

7-05-2015, 20:09
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

The Blues Band - Be My Guest (2003) Lossless

Artist: The Blues Band
Title Of Album: Be My Guest
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Bgo - Beat Goes on
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 75:55 Min
Total Size: 515 Mb (covers)


01. The Cat
02. Big Fine Girl
03. Hey Hey Little Girl
04. 00 00-EE
05. Don't Lie To Me
06. Big Boss Man
07. Bad Penny Blues
08. When I Itches I Scratch
09. Bad Boy
10. Can't Get My Ass In Gear
11. Normal Service
12. Leaving
13. Longing For You Baby
14. Fat City
15. Let The Good Times Roll
16. CC Rider
17. Swing Out Dave
18. What You Wanted
19. Half The Man (Twice The Fool)
20. Resting On Jesus

2003 collection featuring individual tracks from several LPs, compiled with the full guidance & support of the band it features some of the finest guest performances of their entire career. Guests include Charlie Watts & Ian Stewart (Rolling Stones), Georgie Fame, Jools Holland, Phil May (the Pretty Things), Memphis Horns, Bob Hall, Rockin' Dopsie, Jo Ann Kelly, & many others. 20 tracks. Slipcase. BGO Records.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.