Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sleetgrout - Principle Of Dark Electro (2010)

7-05-2015, 13:07
Electronic | FLAC / APE

Sleetgrout - Principle Of Dark Electro (2010)

Artist: Sleetgrout
Title Of Album: Principle Of Dark Electro
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Shadowplay Release
Genre: EBM, Dark Electro, Industrial
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:08:55
Total Size: 664 Mb


01. Bog [00:03:56]
02. Another [00:03:51]
03. The Bad Dreams Transmission (feat. Margarita LacRoix) [00:04:25]
04. Bog (Old Vision) [00:03:31]
05. Rotten Reverie (Autumn mix B) [00:03:36]
06. Bog (Mnml mix) [00:03:23]
07. Bog (Techno Symphony by Wavefall) [00:05:32]
08. Pay for My Time (Torture Chamber remix by Sinthetic Squad) [00:05:17]
09. Bog (Eden Synthetic Corps rmx) [00:04:08]
10. Pay For My Time (Studio-X rmx) [00:06:47]
11. Bog (Alien Vampires rmx) [00:04:50]
12. Pay For My Time (Midnight mix by De-Source) [00:05:30]
13. Bog (DJ Archie L mix) [00:05:19]
14. Pay for My Time (Killer mix by Infra Black) [00:04:37]
15. Rotten Reverie (Sal Solaris rmx) [00:03:36]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.