Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jason Michael Carroll - What Color Is Your Sky (2015)

5-05-2015, 17:25
Country | Rock | iTunes

Jason Michael Carroll - What Color Is Your Sky (2015)

Artist: Jason Michael Carroll
Album: What Color Is Your Sky
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:55:15
Total Size: 110 mb


01. All I’m Drinking ‘Bout
02. God Only Knows
03. What Color Is Your Sky
04. Here’s To
05. Love Like July
06. Does He Know
07. Til the Speakers Blow
08. Civil War
09. Urgency
10. Blown Away
11. We Ride
12. Close Enough
13. Here With Me
14. Painting Pictures
15. Waste Their Life (Demo Version)

Country singer Jason Michael Carroll is a rootsy artist with a rocker's edge. Carroll was raised in a strict religious family in North Carolina and had little contact with secular country music. This did not deter Carroll and after high school, while working at a motor company, he was asked join the local country band Chasin' Country. By 2004, Carroll had left the band and joined another local country act, Steel Kickin'. That same year, emboldened by his growing vocal confidence, Carroll entered Fox's "Gimme the Mike" vocal competition and won. Not long after, he was making opening act appearances for such established country artists as Brad Paisley, Neal McCoy, and others. All this experience led to a signing deal with Arista Nashville Records in 2006. A year later, Carroll released his debut studio album, Waitin' in the Country, and in 2009, he returned with his sophomore effort, Growing Up Is Getting Old, which featured the hit single "Where I'm From". In 2011 the album Numbers found him on the Cracker Barrel label.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.